Our Staff

Alexandra Porto

Executive Director

(901) 465-3802 x 221

Pamela Rose

Chief financial and operations officer

(901) 465-3802 x 223

Melody blakemore

Case manager

(901) 465-3802 x 224

Charlette Slape

domestic violence victim advocate

(901) 465-3802 x 225

Chelsea Green

domestic violence victim advocate

(901) 465-3802 x 222

ReAnna Holt

team leader

Donation Ctr. (901) 465-3802 x 227

Thrift Shop on the Square (901) 235-6629

patsy markle

shop clerk

(901) 235-6629

Tonya Watson

shop clerk

(901) 465-3802 x 226

Phil Lemoine

facilities manager

Andy Wolf

Facilities manager

Join The Staff

Interested in joining the Fayette Cares team? Complete an online application.

Our Board of Directors

John Charles Wilson

board president

Debbie Sullivan

Vice President

Shannon Kee

board treasurer

civil miller-Watkins

board secretary

Ken Bowley

Tammy Davis

Katherine Schrader

Fred Walker

Join the board

Interested in serving on the Fayette Cares Executive Board of Directors? Complete an online application.


Gifts from caring individuals, like you, make up a majority of the support that allows the doors of Fayette Cares to remain open for those in crisis. Donate now to join Fayette Cares in creating lasting solutions!